Time Trial Results Tuesday 21st June

This was the first week of the summer league (June 21st).  Time keepers tonight were Don Lapierre, Peter Blissett and Adrian Quinn

Results of tonight’s time trial:

Anne Payne 28:18
Jane McGrath 24:54
Jeff Castles 22:52
Tom O’Connor 24:20
Katie Cooke 21:00

Amy Wolfe 23:16

Lorna Wolfe 24:21
Sinead Rock 25:47
John Carey 21:33
Andrew O’Leary 27:41
Steve Evans 23:07
Michael Scannell 24:15
Catherine Redmond 22:46
PJ Meaney 24:16
Don Ryan 21:28
Ken Cummins 19:30
Marc Dalton 19:56
AJ Murphy 18:22
Leonard O Keeffe 21:39
Donncha Kiely 19:58
Paul O’Brien 24:08
Will Rock 19:09
John O’Connell 20:35
Jess Bruton 24:40
Time keepers for the next few weeks are:
Jun  28    Donnacha Kiely, Eleanor Fennessy, …..
Jul   05    …. , …., …..
Jul   12    …. , …., …..
This was the eight time trial of the summer. Twenty four time trialists completed the course this evening.
We will continue holding time trials every Tuesday evening until the end of August.
There will be ten time trials in the league.
Your best six times out of the ten time trials will count towards your score in the league.
Points are awarded for each time trial and are awarded pro-rata, based on the fastest time on the night.
The time trials cannot be held without your support.
Please contact David Egan by email at: david.egan1966@gmail.com
or by text on 087 9372402 to let him know when you can do time keeping.
Remember, all participants taking part in the time trials are expected to help with the timekeeping
at least once during the year,but of course you can do it as often as you like.
We usually have a raffle for all the timekeepers at the end of the season.
Your name is entered into the raffle every time you time keep.