Time Trial Results Tuesday May 31st

The results of the time trial on the 31st of May 2016 are as follows:

Sinead Rock 25:32
Anne Payne 27:38
Owen Mullowney 19:02
Jeff Castles 22:32
Michael Scannell 25:51
Lorna Wolfe 23:10
Stephen Lynch 21:36
Catherine Redmond 22:23
Noel Finnegan 24:00
Caroline Kilty 24:48
Donnacha Keily 19:26
Ken Cummins 18:53
Eleanor Fennessy 24:22
Leonard O Keeffe 21:20
Marc Dalton 19:37
Ciaran O Callaghan 20:19
Don Lapierre 19:37
Peter Meaney 20:19
Paul O Brien 23:58
Steve Evans 22:51
AJ Murphy 19:11
Edward O Mahoney 21:47
Thanks to the timekeepers this week who were:

Noel O Regan, Ronan Forde and Kevin Fennessy

The time keepers for the next few weeks are:

Jun  07    Michael Scannell, Will Rock, …..
Jun  14    Catherine Redmond, …., …..
Jun  21    …. , …., …..
Jun  28    …. , …., …..
This was the fifth trial of the summer. A great turn out, with twenty two time trialists completing the course on a very nice evening.
We will continue holding time trials every Tuesday evening until the end of August.
NOTE: The Summer Time Trial League will begin on June 21st. The will be ten time trials in the league. Your best six times out of the ten time trials will count towards your score in the league. Points are awarded for each time trial and are awarded pro-rata, based on the fastest time on the night.
The time trials cannot be held without your support.
Please contact David Egan by email at:david.egan1966@gmail.com or by text on 087 9372402 to let him know when you can do time keeping.
Remember, all participants taking part in the time trials are expected to help with the timekeeping at least once during the year,
but of course you can do it as often as you like.
We usually have a raffle for all the timekeepers at the end of the season.
Your name is entered into the raffle every time you time keep.