Time Trial Results Tuesday 24th May

The results of the time trial on the 24th of May 2016 are as follows:

Tina Forde 28:04
Sinead Rock 26:45
Sinead McKee 24:52
Tom O Connor 24:52
Jessica Bruton 24:56
Daire Reilly 24:42
Eleanor Fennessy 25: 19
John Carey 21:16
Bart Bejnarowkz 21:10
Peter Meaney 20:33
Noel O Reagan 22:13
Don Ryan 21:22
Marc Dalton 20:16
Sebastian Wojs 22:17
John Phelan 22:39
Peter Blissett 21:48
Owen Mullowney 19:40
Donnacha Keily 20:00
Kevin Fennessy 21:35
Will Rock 19:59
HIllary Creedon 25:55
Ronan Forde 20:27
Don Lapierre 20:08
John O Connell 21:12
Michael Scannell 25:29
Paul O Brien 24:43
Ciaran O Callaghan 21:26
Amy Wolfe 24:09
 Thanks to the timekeepers this week who were:

Paul Griffin, Kieran Kennedy and Lorna Wolfe

The time keepers for the next few weeks are:

May 31    Noel O Regan, Ronan Forde, Kevin Fennessy
Jun  07    Michael Scannell, …., …..
Jun  14    Catherine Redmond, …., …..
Jun  21    …. , …., …..
This was the fourth trial of the summer. We had fantastic turn out, with twenty eight time trialists completing the course on a very nice evening.
We will continue holding time trials every Tuesday evening until the end of August.
The time trials cannot be held without your support.
Please contact David Egan by email at:david.egan1966@gmail.com or by text on 087 9372402 to let him know when you can do time keeping.
Remember, all participants taking part in the time trials are expected to help with the timekeeping at least once during the year,
but of course you can do it as often as you like.
We usually have a raffle for all the timekeepers at the end of the season.
Your name is entered into the raffle every time you time keep.