Time Trial Results Tuesday May 17th

The results of the time trial on the 17th of May 2016 are as follows:

Catherine Redmond 23:45
Paul Griffin 25:16
Mick Scannell 26:15
Steve Evans 23:24
Tina Forde 26:55
Ciaran O Callaghan 21:10
Noel ORegan 22:05
Kevin Fennessy 21:11
Don Lapierre 20:16
Don Ryan 21:16
Kieran Crean 19:10
Will Rock 19:16
Ken Cummins  19:33
John O Connell 20:59
AJ Murphy 18:47

Thanks to the timekeepers this week who were:

Ann Payne, Brid Normoyle and Eleanor Fennessy

The time keepers for the next few weeks are:

May 24    Catherine Redmond, Paul Griffin, Kieran Kennedy.
May 31    Noel O Regan, …., …..
Jun  07    …. , …., …..
Jun  14    …. , …., …..
This was the third time trial of the summer. We had good turn out, with fifteen time trialists taking part on a wet evening.
We will continue holding time trials every Tuesday evening until the end of August.
The time trials cannot be held without your support.
Please contact David Egan by email at:david.egan1966@gmail.com or by text on 087 9372402 to let him know when you can do time keeping.
Remember, all participants taking part in the time trials are expected to help with the timekeeping at least once during the year,
but of course you can do it as often as you like.
We usually have a raffle for all the timekeepers at the end of the season.
Your name is entered into the raffle every time you time keep.