Results of the First Time Trial of the 2016 Season (May 3rd)

The results of the time trial on the 3rd May 2016 are as follows:

Ann Payne 29:29
Paul Griffin 24:53
Catherine Redmond 23:11
Eleanor Fennessy 25:34
Hillary Creedon 25:58
Peter Blissett 21:31
Ciaran O Callaghan 21:06
Peter Meaney 20:49
Kevin Fennessy 21:36
Donnacha Kiely 22:54
Ken Cummins 20:35
John O Connell 20:08
AJ Murphy 18:52
Will Rock 20:03
Domonic Janconki 20:29
Jacek Jabkiewicz 24:53
Bart Bejnarowicz 24:23
Paul O Brien 24:42
Adrian Quinn 24:02

Thanks to the timekeepers this week who were:

David Egan, John Phelan and Marc Dalton

The time keepers for the next few weeks are:

May 10    Brendan O Neill , …., …..
May 17    Ann Payne , Brid Normoyle, …..
May 24    …. , …., …..
May 31    …. , …., …..
WE NEED THREE TIMEKEEPERS EVERY WEEK (Only one signed up for next week)
This was the first time trial of the summer. We had a very good turn out, with nineteen time trialists taking part on a very fine evening.
We will continue holding time trials every Tuesday evening until the end of August.
The time trials cannot be held without your support so please contact David Egan by email or by text on 087 9372402 to let him know when you can do time keeping.
Remember, all participants taking part in the time trials are expected to help with the timekeeping at least once during the year,
but of course you can do it as often as you like. We usually have a raffle for all the timekeepers at the end of the season. Your name is entered into the raffle every time you time keep.