Time Trial Results Tuesday June 5th

 A reasonable turn out on what was not a great night. Two under the 20min barrier including the club Chairman, but John O’Connell still the man to beat his year. The TT league starts in 2 weeks on Tuesday June 19th and will run for 10 weeks, best 6 times to count.  As can be seen from the times there is a wide range of abilities so beginners should not be intimidated about turning up and giving it a lash, there is usually a group that goes for a short run after the TT (7km approx).


Katie Cooke 21:13
Gerry Conlon 24:44
Jeremy Duane 24:08
Louise Keane 23:36
Michael Noonan 21:18
John O Connell 19:41
Brian Kavanagh 21:32
Cliona O Donoghue 27:29
Tom McCauliffe 24:48
Laura Buckley 24:46
Brendan O Neill 23:51
Adrian Quinn 20:49
James Naughton Punctured
Conor McCarthy 21:48
Andrew O Callaghan 21:44
Peter Blissett 23:43
John Carey 24:26
Ivan Kelleher 19:48