TT results 31 July

Tough/windy conditions for Tuesday’s TT. That didn’t matter to some people, with some great times set.

The TT is open to both TI & CI members, timekeeping is also open to CI members.

Thanks to the timekeepers: Anja Bergau, Emer O’Leary, John O’Connell & Shane Ryan

We need more timekeepers for the next few weeks!! Please volunteer, as we will have to cancel the TT if we have no timekeepers.

If someone has agreed to do timekeeping, but cannot make it, please let Keith or Ciaran know.

Please contact Ciaran O’ Callaghan or Keith Fortune to let them know when you will be doing timekeeping at the following: 087 9358472


Name Time
Caroline Kilty 24.38
Ann Payne 35.50
Tim O’ Sullivan 26.17
Niall Hickman 20.55
Brid Normoyle 25.58
Catherine Redmond 22.40
Kieran Kennedy 23.30
Tom OConnor 23.28
David Scannell 20.20
Denis O’Sullivan 21.12
AJ Murphy 18.15
Sean Finn 20.14
Michael Corkery 19.11
Ciaran O’ Callaghan 21.35
Shane Bergin 21.33
Kevin Downey 31.08
Barry Morrison 21.05