CTC TT League Results 2017

Congratulations to the winners of the Time Trial Summer League for 2017.

The men’s winner is AJ Murphy.
The women’s winner is Joyce Wolfe.

The overall leader-board is here: TT Leaderboard 2017

We will have the prize giving on Tuesday night the 29th of August at 8 pm in The Elm Tree in Glounthane.
We have ordered finger food which will be served at 8pm.
Come down and socialise even if you do not wish to take part in the time trial
There will be a draw from the names of the time keepers and prizes will be awarded.

The fun time trial.
Before the prize giving we will have a fun time trial at the usual time of 7pm.
For the fun time trial you will give the time keepers an estimation of your time to complete the time trial course.
You will then ride the course without the use of a timing device and your time will be recorded by the time keepers.
Riders will be ranked according to how close their recorded time was to their estimated time.
There will be prizes for the fun time trial.