TT results 8th August

The results of the time trial on the 8th August 2017 are as follows:

Emer O’Leary 26:26
Alanna Drennan 25:19
Sally Drennan 23:03
Roni Rodrigues 22:04
Ann Payne 27:11
John O’Shaughnessy 22:55
Trevor Mahoney 18:54
Anja Bergau 28:11
Ken Cummins 19:52
John O’Connell 19:08
AJ Murphy 19:20
Keith Hyde 22:40
Ciaran O’Connor 21:54


Thanks to the timekeepers this week who were:
Deirdre Quinlan and Ger Kiely.

The time keepers for the next few weeks are:

Aug 15 Amy Wolfe, …., …..
Aug 22 Jane McGrath, …., …..
Aug 29 …., …., …..


This was the eight trial of the CTC Time Trial League, only two left.
There are ten time trials in the league. They will continuue to be held every Tuesday night at 7pm.
You will be awarded points for each time trial based on your time on the night.
The points awarded are relative to the fastest time in each time trial.
Your points from your six best time trials count towards your overall score in the league.

REMEMBER: All participants must do time keeping at least once during the year to participate in the league.
We usually have a raffle for all the timekeepers at the end of the season.
Your name is entered into the raffle every time you time keep.
And you get points in the CTC club league.

We need your support, otherwise we cannot hold the time trials.
Please contact David Egan by email at: or by text on 087 9372402 to let him know when you can do time keeping.