TT results 18th July

The results of the time trial on the 18th July 2017 are as follows:

Alanna Drennan 24:40
Sally Drennan 23:38
Jane McGrath 26:22
Lorna Cummins 24:09
Eimear O Leary 28:06
Aidan Mangan 22:08
Noel Finnegan 23:08
Michael Gowen 23:29
Anja Bergau 28:16
Ann Payne 29:13
Shane Bergin 21:47
Steve Evan 23:39
Lorna Wolfe 23:57
Peter Meaney 20:36
Joyce Wolfe 23:15
John O Shaughnessy 22:40
Tom O Connor 24:39
Ciaran O Callaghan 21:31
AJ Murphy 18:44
Deirdre Quinlan 28:20
Amy Wolfe 24:42
Hilary Creedon 29:35
Roni Rodrigues 24:28


Thanks to the timekeepers this week who were:
Brid Normoyle, Brendan O Neill and Don Lapierre.

The time keepers for the next few weeks are:
Jul 25 Leonie Dolan, …., …..
Aug 1 Adrian Quinn, Peter Meaney, …..
Aug 8 …., …., …..
Aug 15 …., …., …..


This was the fifth time trial of the CTC Time Trial League.
There are ten time trials in the league. They will continuue to be held every Tuesday night at 7pm.
You will be awarded points for each time trial based on your time on the night.
The points awarded are relative to the fastest time in each time trial.
Your points from your six best time trials count towards your overall score in the league.

REMEMBER: All participants must do time keeping at least once during the year to participate in the league.
We usually have a raffle for all the timekeepers at the end of the season.
Your name is entered into the raffle every time you time keep.
And you get points in the CTC club league.

We need your support, otherwise we cannot hold the time trials.
Please contact David Egan by email at: or by text on 087 9372402 to let him know when you can do time keeping.