TT results 27th June

The results of the time trial on the 27th June 2017 are as follows:

Hilary Creedon 25:10
Jane McGrath 24:37
Ann Payne 26:48
Jeff Castles 22:18
Michael Scannell 23:49
Michelle Manning 24:30
Ger Kiely 25:45
Emer Donnelley 25:27
Catherine Redmond 22:23
Lorna Wolfe 22:14
Brendan O Neill 23:12
Ciaran O Callaghan 21:09
Michael Gowen 21:54
Anja Bergau 27:08
Donnacha Kiely 18:40
AJ Murphy 18:47
Maire Fox 24:46
Peter Blissett 20:29
Catherine Terry 21:53
Matt Forde 22:22
Ken Cummins 19:24
John O Connell 18:55
Don Lapierre 18:40
Joyce Wolfe 24:27
Thanks to the timekeepers this week who were:
Kieran Kennedy, Owen O Connor, and Paul Moore

The time keepers for the next few weeks are:

Jul 4 Ger Kiely, …., …..
Jul 11 …., …., …..
Jul 18 …., …., …..
Jul 25 …., …., …..


This was the second time trial of the CTC Time Trial League.
There are ten time trials in the league. They will continuue to be held every Tuesday night at 7pm.
You will be awarded points for each time trial based on your time on the night.
The points awarded are relative to the fastest time in each time trial.
Your points from your six best time trials count towards your overall score in the league.

All participants must do time keeping at least once during the year to qualify to be part of the league.
We usually have a raffle for all the timekeepers at the end of the season.
Your name is entered into the raffle every time you time keep.
And you get points in the CTC club league.

We need your support, otherwise we cannot hold the time trials.
Please contact David Egan by email at: or by text on 087 9372402 to let him know when you can do time keeping.