TT results 20th June

The results of the time trial on the 20th June 2017 are as follows:

Emer O Leary 27:01
Ger O Donnell 25:07
Tom O Connor 23:56
Ger Kiely 26:22
Caroline Kilty 25:13
Ronan McCarthy 22:43
Connor McCarthy 21:48
Catherine Terry 23:05
Helen Leonard 24:23
Lorna Cummins 23:57
Ann Payne 27:00
Kieran Crean 18:28
Michelle Manning 24:17
Noel O Regan 21:54
Brendan O Neill 22:56
Lorna Wolfe 22:24
Peter Meaney 20:25
Ciaran O Callaghan 21:56
John O Connell 20:14
AJ Murphy 18:29
Maire Fox 25:30
Steve Evans 23:32
Peter Blissett 21:52
Catherine Redmond 24:06

Thanks to the timekeepers this week who were:
Kelly Agnew, Anja Bergau, and Eddie Butt

The time keepers for the next few weeks are:

Jun 27 Kieran Kennedy, Owen O Connor, …..
Jul 4 Ger Kiely, …., …..
Jul 11 …., …., …..
Jul 18 …., …., …..


This was the first time trial of the CTC Time Trial League.
There are ten time trials in the league. They will continuue to be held every Tuesday night at 7pm.
You will be awarded points for each time trial based on your time on the night.
The points awarded are relative to the fastest time in each time trial.
Your points from your six best time trials count towards your overall score in the league.

All participants must do time keeping at least once during the year to qualify to be part of the league.
We usually have a raffle for all the timekeepers at the end of the season.
Your name is entered into the raffle every time you time keep.
And you get points in the CTC club league.

We need your support, otherwise we cannot hold the time trials.
Please contact David Egan by email at: or by text on 087 9372402 to let him know when you can do time keeping.