TT results 6th June

The results of the time trial on the 6th June 2017 are as follows:

Alanna Drennan 27:00
Sally Drennan 23:51
Jane McGrath 26:37
Kelly Agnew 25:34
Lorna Cummins 26:14
Lorna Wolfe 24:22
Adrian Quinn 23:51
Catherine Redmond 22:59
Ciaran O Callaghan 22:21
Michael Galvin 23:18
Deirdre Wallace 27:37
Catherine Terry 24:46
Ger Kiely 28:02
John O Connell 21:10
David Egan 24:38
Michael Scannell 25:51
Eoin Murphy 21:15
Helen Leonard 24:37
Peter Meaney 21:19
Brendan Hennessey 24:31
Ken Cummins 20:05
AJ Murphy 19:11
Stephen Dolan 23:30

Thanks to the timekeepers this week who were:
Steve Evans, Paul Kennedy and Noel Finnegan

The time keepers for the next few weeks are:

Jun 13    Michelle Manning, Lorna Wolfe, …..
Jun 20    …., …., …..
Jun 27    …., …., …..
Jul  4    …., …., …..


This was the sixth trial of the summer.
We had a good turn out with twenty three trialists taking part on a fine, but windy evening.
The time trials will continue every Tuesday evening until the end of August.

NOTE: The start date of the  CTC Time Trial League is the 20th June. More info on that later.

The time trials cannot be held without your support.
Please contact David Egan by email at: or by text on 087 9372402 to let him know when you can do time keeping.

Remember, all participants taking part in the time trials are expected to help with the timekeeping at least once during the year.
But of course you can time keep as often as you like.
We usually have a raffle for all the timekeepers at the end of the season.
Your name is entered into the raffle every time you time keep.
And you get points in the CTC club league.