TT Results Tue 23rd May

Very good turnout for yesterday’s TT, with 36 taking part.

The results of the time trial on the 23rd May 2017 are as follows:

Jane McGrath 25:10
Emer O Leary 26:33
Nicolas O Laoighre 22:58
Alanna Drennan 25:17
Ronan McCarthy 23:33
Bryce Whibley 24:46
Michael Scannell 24:22
Lorna Cummins 23:44
Helen Leonard 24:35
Tina Forde 24:00
Katie Hickson 23:13
Kelly Agnew 24:32
Ken Cummins 20:00
John O Connell 20:19
Brendan O Neill 23:50
Michael Corcoran 19:39
Alan Hellerman 19:38
David Egan 23:04
Don Lapierre 18:55
Noel O Regan 21:35
Michelle Manning 24:27
Deirdre Wallace 26:43
Mark O Donnell 21:36
Keith Hyde 22:45
Donnacha Kiely 19:22
Ed Sutton 20:20
Peter Blissett 21:06
Joyce Wolfe 22:50
Amy Wolfe 23:18
Ciaran O Callaghan 22:35
Martin Bohane 22:10
Ronan Forde 19:12
John Carey 20:56
Eoin Murphy 20:36
Stephen Dolan 23:58
Steve Evans 22:15
Thanks to the timekeepers this week who were:
Deirdre Quinlan, Sally Drennan and James Fahey

The time keepers for the next few weeks are:

May 30 Rory Galvin, Tina Forde, …..
Jun 06 Steve Evans, …., …..
Jun 13 Michelle Manning, …., …..
Jun 20 …., …., …..


This was the fourth trial of the summer.
We had a good turn out with thirty six time trialists taking part on another very fine evening.
We will continue holding time trials every Tuesday evening until the end of August.

The time trials cannot be held without your support.
Please contact David Egan by email at: or by text on 087 9372402 to let him know when you can do time keeping.

Remember, all participants taking part in the time trials are expected to help with the timekeeping at least once during the year.
But of course you can time keep as often as you like.
We usually have a raffle for all the timekeepers at the end of the season.
Your name is entered into the raffle every time you time keep.
And you get points in the CTC club league.