Time Trial Results 9th May

The results of the time trial on the 9th May 2017 are as follows:

Deirdre Quinlan 28:09
Stacie Finnegan 26:36
Hilary Creedon 25:44
Tiernan Muldoon 23:41
Rory Galvin 21:56
Michael Corkery 19:54
Peter Meaney 21:02
Jeff Castles 23:10
Kieran Kennedy 24:44
Sally Drennan 23:44
Alanna Drennan 24:51
Noel O Regan 21:46
Catherine Redmond 23:34
Brid Normoyle 25:56
Michelle Manning 25:25
Eoin Murphy 20:59
Leonard O Keeffe 23:10
Will Rock 20:30
Ken Cummins 20:49
John O Connell 20:19
Thomas O Connor 23:37
Peter Blissett 22:22
AJ Murphy 19:01
Steve Evans 23:40
Amy Wolfe 23:37
Lorna Wolfe 23:10
Joyce Wolfe 22:39
Anthony O Brien 21:45
Stephen Dolan 23:10
Thanks to the timekeepers this week who were:
Bryce Whibley, Ciaran O Callaghan, Emer O Leary
The time keepers for the next few weeks are:
May 16    Brid Normoyle, …., …..
May 23    …., …., …..
May 30    Rory Galvin, …., …..
Jun 06    …., …., …..
This was the second trial of the summer.
We had a good turn out with twenty nine time trialists taking part on another very fine evening.
We will continue holding time trials every Tuesday evening until the end of August.
The time trials cannot be held without your support.
Please contact David Egan by email at: david.egan1966@gmail.com or by text on 087 9372402 to let him know when you can do time keeping.
Remember, all participants taking part in the time trials are expected to help with the timekeeping at least once during the year.
But of course you can time keep as often as you like.
We usually have a raffle for all the timekeepers at the end of the season.
Your name is entered into the raffle every time you time keep.
And you get points in the CTC club league.