TT Results 2nd May

The results of the time trial on the 2nd May 2017 are as follows:

Tiernan Muldoon 24:30
Bryce Whibley 24:18
Noel Finnegan 23:19
Stacie Finnegan 27:21
Michelle Manning 25:49
Kieran Kennedy 23:44
Marie Fox 25:36
Steve Evans 23:40
Ken Cummins 21:34
John O Connell 19:54
Brendan Hennessy & John Shannahan 22:12
AJ Murphy 18:50
Peter Blissett 22:24
Stephen Lynch 22:01
Rory Galvin 22:12
Rob Hawkins 25:11
Lorna Wolfe 23:30
Joyce Wolfe 23:42
Stephen Dolan 23:29
Eoin Murphy 21:07

Thanks to the timekeepers this week who were:
David Egan, John Carey, Catherine Redmond and Noel O Regan

The time keepers for the next few weeks are:

May 09 Bryce Whibley, …., …..
May 16 …., …., …..
May 23 …., …., …..
May 30 …., …., …..


This was the first time trial of the summer. We had a very good turn out on a very fine evening.
We had twenty one time trialists in all (but only twenty bikes).
We will continue holding time trials every Tuesday evening until the end of August.

The time trials cannot be held without your support.
Please contact David Egan by email at: or by text on 087 9372402 to let him know when you can do time keeping.

Remember, all participants taking part in the time trials are expected to help with the timekeeping at least once during the year.
But of course you can time keep as often as you like.
We usually have a raffle for all the timekeepers at the end of the season.
Your name is entered into the raffle every time you time keep.
And you get points in the CTC club league.