Results of the Time Trial August 23rd

The results of the time trial on the 23rd August 2016 are as follows:
Deirdre Quinlan 27:14
Lorna Cummins 23:37
Noel Finnegan 22:47
Sinead Rock 24:50
Paul O Brien 24:24
Voytek Lange 26:02
Jacek Jabkiewcz 23:13
Steve Evans 22:22
Don Ryan 20:56
Amy Wolfe 21:24
John Carey 20:00
Will Rock 19:21
Marc Dalton 19:25
Ali Dorgan 24:48
Aidan O Riordan 23:11
Kieran Kennedy 22:42
Michael Scannell 23:10
Don Lapierre 19:32
Caroline Kilty 24:24
Helen Leonard 23:23
John Phelan 20:29
Jessica Bruton 23:55
Edwin Sutton 19:20
John O’Connell 19:58
Ed O’Mahoney 21:35
Catherine Redmond 23:15
Thanks to the timekeepers this week who were:
Declan O Connell, Ciaran O Callaghan and Cliodhna O’Gorman.
The time keepers for the Fun time trial next week are:
Aug 30 PJ Meaney, Marc Dalton, David Egan.
Thanks to all the time keepers who helped out over the summer.
The time trials cannot be held without your help.
This was the tenth and final time trial of the summer league.
The final results of the time trial league will be published later this week.
The time trial next week on Aug 30th will be a fun time trial.
More information on that to follow.