Time Trial Results Tuesday July 19th

TT_20160719Apologies for the delay. The results of the time trial on the 19th July 2016 are as follows:
Brid Normoyle 24:53
Hilary Creedon 23:52
Jane McGrath 23:59
Eleanor Fennessy 23:31
Thomas O Connor 23:16
Paul O Brien 24:22
Lee McKeown 20:55
Kieran Kennedy 22:42
Deirdre Quinlan 27:49
Sean Finn 20:27
Michael Scannell 24:15
Noel Finnegan 22:43
Cathy Kenneally 22:41
Katie Cooke 20:25
Lorna Wolfe 23:01
Sinead Rock 24:49
Donnacha Kiely 19:45
AJ Murphy 23:31
Kevin Fennessy 21:49
Mark O Donnell 22:32
Derek Lane 23:18
Ciaran O Callaghan 20:40
Keith Hyde 21:51
Aidan Mangan 22:53
Shane Bergin 21:23
Steve Evans 22:39
John O Connell 19:57
Peter Meaney 20:07
PJ Meaney 24:05
Jeff Castles 21:57
Mark Dalton 19:39
Mark Nolan 18:46
Cliodhna Spain 22:42
Joyce Wolfe 22:35
Thanks to the timekeepers this week who were:
Amy Wolfe, Ashling Castles and Daniel Castles.
The time keepers for the next few weeks are:
Jul  26    Brendan O Neill, Michelle Manning, Joanne Hegarty
Aug  2     Anthony O Brien, …., …..
Aug  7     …. , …., …..
Aug  14    …. , …., …..
This was the fifth time trial of the summer league and a big turnout with thirty four time trialists completing the course.
There will be ten time trials in total the league.
Your best six times out of the ten time trials will count towards your score in the league.
Points are awarded for each time trial and are awarded pro-rata, based on the fastest time on the night.
The time trials cannot be held without your support.
Please contact David Egan by email at: david.egan1966@gmail.com
or by text on 087 9372402 to let him know when you can do time keeping.
Remember, all participants taking part in the time trials are expected to help with the timekeeping
at least once during the year,but of course you can do it as often as you like.
We usually have a raffle for all the timekeepers at the end of the season.
Your name is entered into the raffle every time you time keep.