Results of the Time Trial Tuesday 14th June

TT_20160614The results of the time trial on the 14th June 2016 are as follows:

Anne Payne 28:33
Jane McGrath 25:01
Amy Wolfe 22:48
Cliodhna Spain 22:17
Jeff Castles 23:09
Peter Blissett 21:14
Don Lapierre 19:48
John Kinsella 22:34
Sinead Rock 25:31
Eoin Lehane 25:46
Steve Evans 24:03
Noel O Regan 21:56
Michael Scannell 24:51
Marc Dalton 20:04
Peter Meaney 20:36
PJ Meaney 25:16
AJ Murphy 18:24
Ken Cummins 19:10
Will Rock 19:38
Leonard O Keeffe 21:46
Lorna Wolfe 24:14

Thanks to the timekeepers this week who were:
Catherine Redmond, Noel Finnegan and Ciaran O Callaghan.

The time keepers for the next few weeks are:

Jun 21 Peter Blissett, …., …..
Jun 28 Donnacha Kiely, Eleanor Fennessy, …..
Jul 05 …. , …., …..
Jul 12 …. , …., …..

This was the seventh time trial of the summer. Twenty one time trialists completed the course this evening.
We will continue holding time trials every Tuesday evening until the end of August.

ANNOUNCEMENT: The first of the summer league time trials is next week, the 21st June

There will be ten time trials in the league.
Your best six times out of the ten time trials will count towards your score in the league.
Points are awarded for each time trial and are awarded pro-rata, based on the fastest time on the night.

The time trials cannot be held without your support.
Please contact David Egan by email at:
or by text on 087 9372402 to let him know when you can do time keeping.

Remember, all participants taking part in the time trials are expected to help with the timekeeping
at least once during the year,but of course you can do it as often as you like.
We usually have a raffle for all the timekeepers at the end of the season.
Your name is entered into the raffle every time you time keep.