Results of the Second TT May 10th

Absolutely horrible night for a time trial but none the less a good crowd of 22 people turned up in spite of the conditions.  One saving grace was that there was little or no wind.  Three people broke the 20 minute barrier and AJ went under 19 minutes.  Time keepers this week were Hilary Creedon, John Carey, Pat Fitzgerald and Brendan O’Neill.

Full results:

Name               Time

Caroline Kilty 25:16

Eleanor Fennessy 25:53

Catherine Redmond 26:11

Noel O’Regan 22:27

Don Ryan 21:39

Kevin Sweeney 21:01

Aoife Mahony 22:25

Paul Griffin 24:40

Lorna Wolfe 24:09

Ciaran O’Callaghan 22:12

Sinead Rock 26:35

Stephen Lynch 21:44

John Phelan 23:13

Kevin Fennessy 21:20

Ann Payne 29:52

Donncha Kiely 19:31

Michael Bruton 21:40

Ken Cummins 21:00

Bart Bejnarowicz 24:04

AJ Murphy  18:46

Steve Evans 24:05

Will Rock 19:23

The time keepers for the next few weeks are:
May 17    Ann Payne , Brid Normoyle, …..
May 24    ..?.. , ..?.., ..?…
May 31    ..?.. , ..?.., ..?…
June 7     ..?.. , ..?.., ..?…
We will continue holding time trials every Tuesday evening until the end of August.
The time trials cannot be held without your support so please contact David Egan by email or by text on 087 9372402 to let him know when you can do time keeping.
Remember, all participants taking part in the time trials are expected to help with the timekeeping at least once during the year,
but of course you can do it as often as you like. We usually have a raffle for all the timekeepers at the end of the season. Your name is entered into the raffle every time you time keep.