Time Trial Results Tuesday 28th July

Results for Tuesday July 28th

Name Time
Deridre Quinlan 28:14
Marty Burke 27:47
Eleanor Fennessy 27:16
Jane McGrath 25:55
Kieran Kennedy 23:24
Catherine Redmond 24:16
Mark O Shea 24:27
Keith Lee 22:30
Ian Murphy 24:07
Michelle Manning 26:40
Hilary Creedon 26:42
Noel O Regan 22:44
Steve Evans 23:48
Ciaran O Callaghan 21:37
Don Lapierre 20:51
Will Rock 20:20
Jeff Castles 23:03
AJ Murphy 20:23
Matthew Kearney 21:25
Billy Carr 23:34
Peter Blisset 22:26

Please contact David Egan by email at:david.egan1966@gmail.com or by text on 087 9372402 to let him know when you can do time keeping.

Remember, all participants taking part in the time trials are expected to help with the timekeeping at least once during the year.