Time Trial Results July 21st

The results of the time trial on the 21st July 2015 are as follows:
Marty Burke             27:01
Eleanor Fennessy        25:50
Jane McGrath            24:17
Catherine Redmond       22:58
Mark O Shea             23:29
Brendan O Neill         22:39
Keith Lee               21:20
Donal Scannell          22:37
Peter Meaney            23:20
Noel O Regan            21:58
Will Rock               19:52
Kieran Kennedy          22:28
Marc Dalton             21:01
John Carey              20:31
Donnacha Kiely          19:32
A J Murphy              19:02
Owen Mullowney          18:30
Ed Sutton               19:55
Thanks to the timekeepers this week who were:
Garvan McCarthy, Nick Harden, and Ciaran O Callaghan
The time keepers for the next few weeks are:
July 28    Declan O Connell, …., …..
Aug 4      …. , …., …..
Aug 11     …. , …., …..
Aug 18     …. , …., …..
This was the sixth time trial of the summer league. Eighteen people took part.
There are four more time trials left in the league.
Your best six time trials out of ten count towards your points in the league.
We have only one time keeper for next week. We need three time keepers each week.
Remember the time trials cannot be held without your support.
Please contact David Egan by email at:david.egan1966@gmail.com or by text on 087 9372402 to let him know when you can do time keeping.
Remember, all participants taking part in the time trials are expected to help with the timekeeping at least once during the year