Time Trial Results Tuesday July 14th

TT_July1515The results of the time trial on the 14th July 2015 are as follows:
Ann Payne               26:01
Catherine Redmond       22:40
Jane McGrath            22:48
Mark O Shea             22:00
Kieran Kennedy          21:15
John O Shaughnessy      20:51
Keith Lee               20:26
Steve Evans             21:23
Ciaran O Callaghan      19:55
Will Rock               18:55
Ronan Hayes             19:49
John Carey              19:50
Marc Dalton             19:57
Brendan Coakley         20:02
Owen Mullowney          18:00
Garvan McCarthy         21:22
Noel O Regan            20:46
Donnacha Kiely          19:16
Thanks to the timekeepers this week who were:
Ger O Donnell, Deirdre Quinlan and Eleanor Fennessy
The time keepers for the next few weeks are:
July 21    Garvan McCarthy, Nick Harden, …..
July 28    Declan O Connell, …., …..
Aug 4      …. , …., …..
Aug 11     …. , …., …..
There were some faster times recorded this week because the course was shortened due to roadworks.
This was the fifth time trial of the summer league, and a good turnout too, with eighteen people taking part.
There are five more time trials left in the league.
Your best six time trials out of ten count towards your points in the league.
As usual we are looking for time keepers. We need three time keepers each week.
Remember the time trials cannot be held without your support.
Please contact David Egan by email at:david.egan1966@gmail.com or by text on 087 9372402 to let him know when you can do time keeping.
Remember, all participants taking part in the time trials are expected to help with the timekeeping at least once during the year.