Time Trial Results Tuesday June 23rd

The results of the time trial on the 23rd June 2015 are as follows:
Deridre Quinlan     27:52
Lorna Wolfe         23:54
Hilary Creedon      25:37
Jeff Castles        21:17
Stephen lynch       20:36
Will Rock           19:37
Kieran Kennedy      22:22
Garvan McCarthy     22:26
John O Connell      20:06
Brendan O Neill     23:10
Noel O Regan        21:44
AJ Murphy           19:21
Donnacha Kiely      22:53
Sean Finn           20:29
Steve Evans         22:59
Eleanor Fennessy    25:28
Thanks to the timekeepers this week who were:
Eleanor Fennessy, Catherine Redmond and Kevin Sweeney
The time keepers for the next few weeks are:
Jun  30    Hilary Creedon, Kevin Sweeney, Stephen Lynch
July  7    Jane McGrath, …., …..
July 14    …. , …., …..
July 21    …. , …., …..
This was the second time trial of the summer league. There are eight more time trials in the league.
Your best six time trials count..
As usual we are looking for time keepers for the coming weeks. We need three time keepers each week.
Remember the time trials cannot be held without your support.
Please contact David Egan by email at:david.egan1966@gmail.com or by text on 087 9372402 to let him know when you can do time keeping.
Remember, all participants taking part in the time trials are expected to help with the timekeeping at least once during the year.