Time Trial Results May 26th

The results of the time trial on 26th May are:
Jane McGrath   27:04
Ann Payne       28:36
Tom Butler        23:28
Bill Kelleher      23:31
John Walsh      24:04
Willie Rock       20:11
Stephen Lynch  21:24
Ian Murphy        23:52
Jeff Castles       21:48
Thanks to the timekeepers this week who were:

Kevin Sweeney, Catherine Redmond and Frances Buckley

The names of the time keepers for this week and the following weeks are below.

The time keepers for the next few weeks are:

Jun  2   Ciaran O Callaghan, Sean Hickey, …..
Jun  9    …. , …., …..
Jun  16    …. , …., …..
Jun  23    …. , …., …..

The time trials cannot be held without your support so please contact David Egan by email at:david.egan1966@gmail.com or by text: 0879372402 and let him know when you are available to do timekeeping.