Results TT May 19th

Windy evening was a bit of a deterrent tonight.  Thanks to Kieran, Donncha and Stephen for time keeping.  Hopefully the summer weather will be back by next week.

Name Club Time
Eleanor Fennessy Cork Tri 00:28:01
Jane McGrath Cork Tri 00:26:20
Andrew O’Leary Cork Tri 00:27:38
Ronan Ryan Cork Tri 00:28:07
Michael Crowley Cycling Ireland 00:19:35
Ciaran O’Callaghan Cork Tri 00:22:32
Ian Murphy Cork Tri 00:24:15
Brendan O’Neill Cork Tri 00:24:46
Billy Carr Cork Tri 00:25:28

The time trials cannot be held without your support so please contact David Egan by email or by text: 0879372402 and let him know if you can do time keeping.