Time Trial Results Tuesday 8th July

The results of the TT on the 8th July 2014 are as follows:

Jane McGrath 39:20
Brendan O Neill 34:36
Adrian Twomey 33:40
Kenneth Mulvaney 35:17
Katie Cooke 31:36
Kevin Curran 29:36
Ferghal Tubridy 31:20
Mick Williams 30:48
John O’Connell 29:29
Kieran Crean 31:33
Steve Evans 36:14
Der Moloney 39:20

Thanks to the timekeepers this week who were:

Ciaran O’Callaghan, John O’Shaughnessy and Wojciech Lange.

The time keepers for the next few weeks are:

July 15    Pat Lowry, John O’Connell, …..
July 22    …. , …., …..
July 29    …. , …., …..
Aug 5    …. , …., …..
This was the fourth time trial of the summer series. There will be a total of ten time trials in the series. Each time trialist will be awarded points based on their time in each of the time trials in which they participate. Points are awarded pro rata, based on the fastest time in each time trial. Your best six time trials count towards your overall standing in the league.

Note: The summer league is for CTC members. To take part in the league you must help with the timekeeping at least once this year. You must also be a member of CTC.
If you are not a member of CTC you can still take part in the time trials. Your times will be published on the CTC website, but they will not count in the summer league.
Non club members must be carry a Triathlon Ireland card or a Cycling Ireland card.
The time trials cannot be held without your support so please contact David Egan by email at:david.egan1966@gmail.com or by text on 087 9372402 to let him know when you can do time keeping.