Time Trial Results June 24th

Largest number so far this year for the Tuesday time trial.

Name Time
Jane McGrath 36m 55s
Aoife Mahony 33m 29s
Ger O’Donnell 34m 24s
Rory Galvin 31m 27s
Ferghal Tubridy 31m 39s
Katie Cooke 30m 17s
Helen Leonard 38m 12s
John Carey 31m 48s
Patrick Barry 33m 45s
Stephen Devine 35m 10s
Sean Devine 34m 46s
Anne Marie Power 33m 10s
John O’Connell 28m 42s
Jeremy Duane 33m 8s
Joyce Wolfe 30m 56s
Kenneth Mulvaney 34m 43s
Ciaran O’Callaghan 32m 59s
Steve Evens 35m 59s
John Bowe 32m 41

Remember to take part in the league you must help with the timekeeping at least once this year.

Thanks to the timekeepers who were: Jeff Castles, John O’Shaughnessy, Owen Mullowney


The time keepers for the next few weeks are:

July 1: Theresa Rio, William Horgan, Jeremy Duane

July 8 : ….., …., …..

July 15: ….., …., …..

July 22: ….., …., …..

We need three time keepers to take the times each week. David Egan will be managing the timekeepers. Email: david.egan1966@gmail.com or by text: 087 9372402 and let him know when you are available to do timekeeping. The TTs cannot be run without your support so please volunteer to help